Contact

Question, suggestions, feedback? Send us an email: registrations@wcszh.ch.

079 745 17 43

Feedback

Feedback formular

You can also send us feedback anonymously here. We are always happy to receive feedback from you. Thank you for your help

Newsletter

Do you want to know what is happening in your area?

Team

We are a dance school specialized in West Coast Swing.

Our main goal is to take care of every participant and their individual needs in order to learn this dance in a positive and successful way. If you have any questions, we are happy to help and are looking forward to getting to know you.

We run 6 courses per week, regularly organize parties and workshops (Agenda) and once a year the biggest international event in Switzerland, Swingtzerland.


Administration

Adrien

Adrien

registrations@wcszh.ch

It's not a simple dance, it's a real conversation, both partners listen to each other to create unexpected moves. Also, you can dance on almost any kind of music especially all the popular songs we hear on the radio.

Nic

Nic

contact@wcszh.ch

For me it is just the most social dance there is.

Teachers

Gyuri

Gyuri

gyuri@wcszh.ch

I'm an engineer, I believe what Albert Einstein said - “We dance for laughter, we dance for tears, we dance for madness, we dance for fears, we dance for hopes, we dance for screams, we are the dancers, we create the dreams.”

Adrien

Adrien

adrien@wcszh.ch

It's not a simple dance, it's a real conversation, both partners listen to each other to create unexpected moves. Also, you can dance on almost any kind of music especially all the popular songs we hear on the radio.

Nic

Nic

nicolas@wcszh.ch

For me it is just the most social dance there is.

Eszter

Eszter

eszter@wcszh.ch

It's magical how the current partner, the music and the moment lead to a unique and unrepeatable flow experience.

Wanja

Wanja

wanja@wcszh.ch

It's such a rich dance; there are so many variations, ideas, things to explore. A dance can be emotional or technical, can be fluent or energetic. It never gets boring and the more I learn, the more fun it becomes.

Susanne

Susanne

susanne@wcszh.ch

I love the conversation with my partner and the music.

Florence

Florence

florence@wcszh.ch

It is incredible how you can never be bored with West Coast Swing: the variety of music is so large, the sensation of the connection is different with every single person, both partners communicate silently and influence the dance to make it each time a unique and special experience... It is simply amazing!

Linda

Linda

linda@wcszh.ch

I love the music, its variety and how I have the freedom to express the passion I feel while dancing.